Trinity Descant Recorder Exam Pieces (2007 - 2011)

Grade: Grade 4
In stock


These books contain both the Recorder part and Piano accompaniment for selected repertoire pieces for the Trinity Guildhall Graded examination in Descant Recorder. Contains selections from all three lists, including solo and accompanied pieces and exercises.

Also includes a further selection of alternative pieces for this grade.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed