ABRSM: C.P.E. Bach Selected Keyboard Works

Book: Book IV - Six Sonatas from the 'Versuch'
In stock


Published within the ‘Signature Series', a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars including informative introductions and performance notes.

These authoritative and satisfying volumes are all set for solo Keyboard instrument and are suitable for Piano, Harpsichord or Keyboard solo.

Book 4 in this collection of Selected Carl Emanuel Bach Keyboard Works, contains six fantastic sonatas from his Versuch uber die wahre art das Klavier zu spielen or The True Art of Playing Keyboard Instruments.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed