In stock


The Music Medals series is designed for young/novice instrumentalists taught in a group situation, offering an annual graded assessment beginning with the very basics. This set of ensemble pieces for guitarists is for the Silver level, giving early experience of group performance. The pieces are specifically commissioned by the ABRSM to explore the skills needed to establish a strong start in ensemble playing.


  1. Banana Beach [Debbie Cracknell]
  2. The Ho Ho Hornpipe [Derek Hasted]
  3. Waltz Up, Doc? [David Harvey]
  4. Gondola Song [Christopher Susans]
  5. 006 [Bob Power]
  6. Circling Dance [David Cottam]
  7. Ebb Tide [Stephen Kenyon]
  8. Sonatina from 18 Very Easy Pieces, Op. 333 [Carulli]
  9. Floating [David Harvey]
  10. War Dance [Jonathan Leathwood]
  11. The Yodelling Song [Derek Hasted]
  12. New Town Rag [Debbie Cracknell]
  13. Smoke Signals [Stephen Kenyon]
  14. Answer Blues [Cornelius Bruinsma]
  15. Mrs Nichols Almand [John Dowland]
  16. Tandem Ride [Richard Wright]
  17. Scarborough Fair [Trad.]
  18. Cartoon Tune [Christopher Susans]
  19. Snow [Colin Downs]
  20. Dervishes [Jonathan Leathwood]

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed