Babyshambles - Shotter's Nation - Guitar Tab Edition

Save £9

£7.99 £16.99
In stock


The second album from the ex-Libertines, tabloid-friendly bad boy of rock Pete Doherty.

Includes the hit single Delivery.

This songbook features all the songs from the album arranged for Guitar and voice and four pages of colour artwork from the album artwork.

Song List:

  1. Baddie's Boogie
  2. Carry On Up The Morning
  3. Crumb Begging Baghead
  4. Deft Left Hand
  5. Delivery
  6. French Dog Blues
  7. Lost Art Of Murder
  8. Side Of The Road
  9. There She Goes
  10. Unbilotitled
  11. Unstookie Titled
  12. You Talk

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed