Finzi - Let Us Garlands Bring - Baritone Voice and Piano

In stock


A highly attractive cycle of Shakespeare texts, dealing with love and the passing of time, as set for Voice and Piano by one of the finest British composers of vocal music of his time, Gerald Finzi.

This work was composed from 1929 to 1042. The first performance was given on 12 October 1942 at the National Gallery, London, by Robert Irwin (baritone) and Howard Ferguson (piano).

  1. Come Away, Come Away, Death
  2. Fear No More The Heat O' The Sun
  3. It Was A Lover And His Lass
  4. O Mistress Mine
  5. Who Is Sylvia?


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed