Kodály: Adagio (for Violin and Piano)

In stock


Zoltan Kodaly's Adagio For Violin And Piano was composed in 1905 is dedicated to the accomplished violinist Imre Waldbauer.

In 1910 Kodaly made versions of the work for both Viola and Cello, while Norbert Duka transcribed it for Double Bass.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed