Masters of The 19th Century Guitar - Keith Calmes - Mel Bay

In stock


For Solo Guitar

  • Edited by Keith Calmes

  • Standard Notation

  • 96 Pages

    • Etude in A Op.38 No.22, Coste
    • Le Papillon, Giuliani
    • Choix de Mes Fleurs Op.46, Giuliani
    • Allegro Non troppo Op.25, Sor
    • Le Calme, Sor
    • Sonata in D, Paganini
    • Sonata in C, Paganini
    • Sonata in E, Paganini
    • Sonata in C, Paganini
    • Perigoldino, Paganini
    • Allegretto Scherzando, Paganini
    • Sinfonia della Lodoiska, Paganini
    • Sonatina in C, Paganini
    • Minuetto in A, Paganini

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed