Maximo Diego Pujol - Cinco Preludios Guitar Solo

In stock


The Argentinian guitarist/composer Maximo Diego Pujol, born in 1957, has at different times studied the guitar with Gaspar Navarra, Alfredo Vicente Gascon, and Horacio Ce bailos in addition to participating in courses directed by Eduardo Castanera, Abel Carlevaro, Miguel Girollet and Lilian Ardissone. His parallel studies in composition and interpretation were with Wolf Scheib, Leonidas Arnedo and Antonio De Raco. Between 1977 and 1982 his successes in competitions included three First Prizes, embracing both composition and performance. He has given numerous recitals, both as a soloist and in chamber music, in his own country, and several of his works have been performed many times including the Cinco Preludios (Five Preludes) by other guitarists. John W. Duarte is pleased to welcome him to this 'series within a series' of readily playable music by South American composers, national rather than quasi-European in character.



Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed