Meet George Gershwin At The Keyboard

In stock


A collection of popular works by one of the greatest composers of show-tunes, all arranged for solo Piano.

Featuring some of the most popular melodies in the Jazz repertoire, this anthology is a delight for all fans of the sophisticated Gershwin style!

  1. Clap Yo' Hands
  2. Do Do Do
  3. Do It Again
  4. Fascinating Rhythm
  5. I Got Rhythm
  6. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  7. Liza
  8. My One And Only
  9. Oh, Lady Be Good!
  10. s Wonderful
  11. Somebody Loves Me
  12. Strike Up The Band
  13. Sweet And Low Down
  14. That Certain Feeling
  15. The Man I Love
  16. Who Cares?

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed