Natasha Bedingfield - N.B. (Self Titled) PVG

Save £9.99

£5 £14.99
In stock


The second album from Natasha, which was renamed 'Pocketful Of Sunshine' for the American market. This edition includes the additional tracks from the US release as well as the hidden tracks.

Song List:

  1. (No More) What Ifs Feat. Eve
  2. Backyard
  3. How Do You Do?
  4. I Think They'Re Thinking (Interlude)
  5. I Wanna Have Your Babies
  6. Lay Down (Bonus)
  7. Loved By You (Bonus)
  8. Not Givin' Up
  9. Pirate Bones
  10. Say It Again
  11. Smell The Roses
  12. Soulmate
  13. Still Here
  14. Tricky Angel
  15. When You Know You Know
  16. Who Knows


Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed