Primal Scream 'Riot City Blues'

In stock


The matching folio to Primal Scream's bestselling eighth album, Riot City Blues, Guitar Tab Edition. Features full Guitar Tab versions of all the songs from the album, as well as a section explaining the notation and tablature. Includes the hit Country Girl.


  1. Country Girl
  2. Dolls (Sweet Rock And Roll)
  3. Hell's Comin' Down
  4. Little Death
  5. Nitty Gritty
  6. Sometimes I Feel So Lonely
  7. Suicide Sally And Johnny Guitar
  8. The 99Th Floor
  9. We'Re Gonna Boogie
  10. When The Bomb Drops

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed