Snow Patrol - A Hundred Million Suns - PVG

In stock


Following on from the massive success of their album ‘Eyes Open’, and the enormous hit single ‘Chasing Cars’, Snow Patrol release their new album ‘One Million Hundred Suns’. Featuring the new single ‘Take Back The City’, this new collection sees the band develop their sound into epic new territory, building to the three-part finale, ‘The Lightning Strike’.

This looks set to be another huge success – the band have already sold out the O2 in London for two dates in 2009. The matching folio is available for both Guitar tablature and Piano, Vocal and Guitar, complete with full lyrics.

Song List:
  1. Crack The Shutters
  2. Disaster Button
  3. Engines
  4. If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It
  5. Lifeboats
  6. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
  7. Set Down Your Guns
  8. Take Back The City
  9. The Golden Floor
  10. The Lightning Strike
  11. The Planets Bend Between Us


Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed