Sounds Good! (for Oboe)

In stock


Five imaginative pieces for oboe and piano which provide useful further repertoire. Pieces are varied and appealing, from the dreamy Drifting Clouds to the rhythmically challenging but fun Holidays in 7/8 time.


  • Playful Polka  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Drifting Clouds  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Hoe-Down  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Swaying Trees  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Holidays  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed