Suite for Brass Sextet - Stefan De Haan

In stock


Suite For Brass Sextet , by Jan De Haan. Written for three trumpets and three trombones.
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed