Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder Grades 4-5 ABRSM

In stock


The second part of a two-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements for Descant/Soprano Recorder and Piano. All the works, ranging from 14th century Renaissance music to contemporary pieces, have been selected and edited by Kathyrn Bennetts and Peter Bowman.

  1. Saltarello [Anon.]
  2. Canzon: prima parte [Brade]
  3. Vivace and Allegro from Concerto grosso Op. 6 No. 8 [Corelli]
  4. Allegro from Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]
  5. Allegretto from Sonata in G, Op. 99 No. 2 [James Hook]
  6. Byrne's Hornpipe [Anon.]
  7. Mazurka Op. 30 No. 1 [Frederik Chopin]
  8. Zu Hause, Op. 134 No. 6 [Lichner]
  9. The Little Shepherd from Children's Corner [Claude Debussy]
  10. Scherzo from 30 Pieces for Children, Op. 27 [Dmitri Kabalevsky]
  11. March from Three Youthful Pieces [Lutoslawski]
  12. Morning Piper from Suite of Six Pipers [Thompson]
  13. Waltz for Anna [Kathryn Anne Bennetts]
  14. Dance of the Raindrops [Kathryn Anne Bennetts]


Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed