Timescapes for Guitar

In stock


Timescapes brings together nine varied compositions, with the aim of broadening the repertoire of the intermediate Guitarist. Three of the pieces were originally written in 1979 as part of a cycle inspired by time and by landscapes.

These have now been integrated with more recent pieces which draw on similar or related ideas. The whole set can be played as a continuous suite, with First Light and Beneath The Stars taking us almost full circle. The pieces can also be performed individually, and smaller suites can be created by grouping maybe three or four pieces together.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed