Tom Odell - Long Way Down - PVG

In stock


This artist approved, album-matching songbook from British singer-songwriter Tom Odell features sheet music for all songs from the album Long Way Down.

Following in the steps of Adele, Emeli Sandé and Jessie J, Tom was awarded the Critics Choice Award at the 2013 BRIT Awards and in its first week the album went straight in at No. 1 in the UK Album chart.

The songbook includes the singles Another Love and Hold Me, all transcribed for piano and vocal with guitar chords.

Song List:

  1. Another Love
  2. Can't Pretend
  3. Grow Old With Me
  4. Hold Me
  5. I Know
  6. Long Way Down
  7. Sense
  8. Sirens
  9. Supposed To Be
  10. Till I Lost

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed