Watermans 'Recital Repertoire' Series

Book: Book 2
In stock


A beautiful selection of Sonatas and Sonatinas for Piano, chosen as recital repertoire by Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood. These books contain seven enjoyable pieces that will challenge and hone your technique and playing skills.

This collection features elements of the thoroughness, inspiration and the sense of adventure that characterise the authors' own teaching methods. The works in this volume follow the pattern of the classical sonata as developed by Haydn, Mozart and Beethoven, a pattern which you will find in the classical symphony, string quartet and in the modified form in the classical concerto.

Ideally suited to increasingly competent players and contains some intermediate-advanced level difficulty pieces.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed